LEGO Looney Tunes Collectible Minifigure Series First Look!

Brickset member shima55 managed to get his hands  on a full box of the LEGO Looney Tunes Collectible Minifigure Series and now we can finally confirm the full list of characters.

The box will contain 36 minifigure packets which should yield a total of three full sets if the character distribution is consistent.

There are twelve characters to collect for the Looney bunch’s first foray into the world of LEGO minifigures. Here is the full list of confirmed characters:

  • Bugs Bunny
  • Lola Bunny
  • Daffy Duck
  • Sylvester the Cat
  • Wile E. Coyote
  • The Road Runner
  • Tasmanian Devil
  • Marvin the Martian
  • Porky Pig
  • Petunia Pig
  • Tweety Bird
  • Speedy Gonzales

While there are some notable omissions like Pepé LePew and Elmer Fudd it is also worth to note that there are only 12 slots in this inaugural series. They could very well appear in series two or some upcoming sets although some would argue that we may never get to see them in minifigure form.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *